JAI NARAIN COLLEGE OF PHARMACY, BHOPAL (FACULTY LIST)

S.NO	NAME OF FACULTY	DESIGNATION
1	DR. DILEEP KUMAR BHARATI	PRINCIPAL & PROFESSOR
2	MR. MUKESH KUMAR KUMAR	Asst. Professor
3	MS. AKANKSHA MISHRA	Asst. Professor
4	MS. SOMYA PANDEY	Asst. Professor
5	MRS. KADAMBARI SHARMA	Asso. Professor
6	MR. KESHAV DAS SAHU	Asso. Professor
7	MRS. KHUSHBU RANI SAHU	Asso. Professor
8	MRS. SONAM UPADHYAY	Asst. Professor
9	MS. RINKEY AHIRWAR	Asst. Professor
10	MS. GEETIKA VAISHNAV	Asst. Professor
11	MR. UPESH MANDLOI	Asst. Professor
12	MS. PRACHI RATHORE	Asst. Professor
13	MR. ROSHAN LAL PATEL	Asst. Professor
14	MRS SONALI GUPTA	Asso. Professor
15	MS. ANKITA TIWARI	Lecturer
16	MR. DIPAK BHADRE	Lecturer
17	MR. RAGINI GOUR	Lecturer
18	MS. SAPNA JAIN	Lecturer